COOKBOOK #1 is Published!

Can you speak French? If you do, I have published today my COOKBOOK #1. You can purchase it on the Lulu Marketplace at http://www.lulu.com/shop/sophie-rebibo-halimi/cookbook-1/paperback/product-22369043.html

COOKBOOK #1   COOKBOOK #1   COOKBOOK #1

A short preview is available on the website, and my book can be delivered worldwide at a reasonable cost. The book includes recipes, pictures, tips, foods cultural information, etc. I had a lot of fun making it. It was at first a project I started to offer something personal to my brother for last Christmas, but I have improved it since, and turned it into that new project that finally came out today! I hope you’ll enjoy it as well as I have enjoyed making it.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

