20% Discount on my Cookbook during pre-Christmas Shopping Time

cookbook englishJust a quick post to start off the week with good news! I offer a 20% Discount on my Cookbook to whoever will buy it during this pre-Christmas gifts shopping time!

And for a (very) limited time, you can even get an extra 5% Discount by entering the Code EVG15 when checking out your cart.

I mean, who wouldn’t want to enjoy this great opportunity, for yourself first, or to offer away to your friends or family for Christmas, Hanukah or anyone’s birthday that would occur in December or January?!

Quickly click the link and enjoy a great deal to finish off the year 2015!

http://www.lulu.com/shop/sophie-rebibo-halimi/cookbook-1-a-french-girls-cooking-adventures-in-her-kitchen/paperback/product-22394372.html 

 

4 comments

    • Thank you Sue, this is so exciting for me to know that you’re interested in what’s going on in my little kitchen!!! I hope you’ll enjoy the book as much as you enjoy my blog, although I have to admit my ceativity has developed much more since I’ve started blogging (and the book was made right before that…). I hope you’ll be happy with it. Also, I wanted to tell you how much I appreciate that you bought my book despite the fact that you know I’m not a vegetarian as you are, so I appreciate you being so open-minded (and kind), and I’m sure you’ll be able to adapt most of my recipes to your vegetarian diet. Anyhow, once you receive the book, do not hesitate to message me and ask suggestions and advices to adapt the recipes to a meat-free diet. Xoxoxox

      Liked by 1 person

      • Lovely to hear from you. You are right I don’t eat meat but I know some of your recipes are vegetarian which will be great for me. I will definitely let you know when the book arrives and when I would like to discuss vegetarian options. Best wishes to you. Sue.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

